隐私政策

法律声明

TANGRAM LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS
ANERIM,独资,所有人 Mirena Čalmić

地址: 克罗地亚,里耶卡市,Krešimirova 街 58 号
手机号码: +385 91 517 9550
OIB / 克罗地亚营业执照编号: 74520021472
VAT number / 欧盟增值税编号: HR 74520021472
IBAN / 国际银行账号: HR3824020061140330374
电子邮件: mirena@tangramls.com
微信:Mirena8888
tangramls.com

隐私政策

隐私政策提供关于我们如何收集、使用和共享您的个人资料的完整透明信息。使用本网站即表示您同意我们的条款和条件。如果您不同意,请不要使用本网站并立即离开。

我们只保留符合法律规定的个人资料。我们有法律义务将所有已开具的发票保存10年。我们将通过联系表格和电子邮件收集的信息在发送查询后保留最长5年。我们将通过 cookies(谷歌分析)收集的网站(非个人)使用信息保存2年。

我们通过两种方式收集信息:您在填写我们网站内的联系表格或电子邮件时向我们提供的信息,或者通过我们的网站自动传送的信息。自动收集的信息在 cookie 条款和条件中有详细说明,不包括个人数据。所有通过 cookies 收集的信息都是汇总的和匿名的。

通过网站上的联系表格和电子邮件,我们收集以下个人数据:

  • 名字和姓氏
  • 电话号码
  • 电子邮件
  • 国家
  • 街道和门牌号
  • 城市
  • 邮政编码
  • 公司或商号
  • 公司或贸易地址
  • 公司或贸易网址
  • 公司或贸易营业执照编号 / 增值税编号

填写本网页上的联系表格,即表示您保证所提供的信息准确无误,您具有专业能力并有权处理所提供的信息,并且您完全同意我们根据法律声明和隐私政策的条款使用和收集您的信息。

我们收集个人信息主要目的是:

  • 为您的咨询提供答案
  • 为您的咨询提供服务
  • 进一步发展我们的服务

通过表格或电邮通讯收集的个人信息,不会用于发送通讯、出版物、小册子和其他宣传材料。在收集用于营销为目的的个人数据之前,我们会告知用户我们处理个人信息的意图,确保他们的同意,但也允许他们反对此类处理。

我们不向任何用户出售个人信息。我们承诺仅收集必要的基本客户信息,以保护用户的个人信息。所有个人信息均受到严格保护,仅 TANGRAM LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS / ANERIM 独资的以工作为用途的所有者可查询。

我们可能会将您的信息披露给我们的外部合伙人,以及需要此类信息替我们提供服务或处理信息的人。我们的外部合伙人和供应商需要遵守我们与他们共享信息的隐私政策。

在法律要求或有必要防止、侦查或惩罚犯罪和欺诈的情况下,您的个人信息将会与当局共享。我们可以根据法院命令或国家的合法要求披露您的个人信息。

当涉及到您的数据时,您有以下几种可控选项:

  • 限制您披露的信息:当您与我们取得联系时,请确保您仅提供进一步合作所需的信息
  • 拒绝浏览器设置中的 cookie:网站上的插件允许您在使用我们的网站之前删除或拒绝浏览器 cookie,但请记住,如果没有 cookie,网站的某些功能可能无法正常工作
  • 在任何时候,您都有权请求访问您自己的数据,修改或删除不正确的数据,以及出于法律原因限制或反对数据处理。您也有权传输数据。若要行使这些权利、更新您的个人数据或获取有关处理您的个人数据的任何问题的解答,请通过 mirena@tangramls.com 与我们联系。

 

如因业务处理过程中的随机或故意行为,造成个人资信息未经授权外流或个人资信息泄露,并对用户的个人信息造成重大影响的,将在法定时间内通知有关部门和用户。 

Cookie 政策

本网站使用的 cookies 可提升客户服务,方便浏览本网站。使用本网站即表示您同意根据所述条款使用 cookies。如果您拒绝 cookies,您仍可继续使用我们的网站,但其某些功能将无法正常工作。我们的网站不使用所谓的目标 cookies,即用于网络广告的 cookies。
浏览我们的网站时,不会收集您在进行个人身份验证的个人信息。如果我们为了提供特定类型的服务而需要您的个人信息,您将及时得到通知。通过 cookies 收集的所有信息都是汇总的,因此是匿名的。
Cookies 是一个小的文本文件,在您第首次访问站点或页面时,显示在您的电脑或移动设备上。通过重新访问我们的网站,您的浏览器会将 cookie 发送给我们,以便我们的服务器能够识别和调整网站设置,从而改善您的用户体验。这样,这些信息就会根据您的需求以及您通常使用的方式进行定制。您可以在 http://www.aboutcookies.org/ 上了解有关使用 cookies 的更多详细信息。Cookies 还可以保存大量个人信息(姓名、电子邮件),前提是您必须为此开通访问权限。因此,如果您不启用 cookies,您将无法访问您电脑上的文件。
Cookies 的设定和更改可以在您选择的互联网浏览器中设置。禁用 cookies,您将无法使用网站的某些功能。您可以在 http://www.allaboutcookies.org/http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/ 查看关于 cookies 的更多信息。

本网站上的插件允许您查看您的 cookies 并将其单独删除,或在我们的网站上完全阻止它们。如果您删除所有 cookies,您将丢失在我们网站上的所有以前设置。
我们的网站使用阶段性 cookies,即仅在您浏览网站时保留在您的电脑上,当您关闭用于浏览网站的浏览器时,这些 cookies 会从您的电脑上删除。在这些 cookies 的帮助下,网站存储临时信息。
该网站还使用长期性 cookies,即使在您关闭浏览器后,这些 cookies 仍保留在您的电脑上,直到它们过期或您手动删除为止。通过 cookies 收集的所有信息都是汇总的,因此是匿名的。这些是谷歌分析 cookies,持续 时间在30 秒到 2 年之间,具体取决于它们接收到的信息类型。谷歌分析 cookies 用于汇总有关我们网站流量的信息。这些 cookies 还跟踪我们网站的使用方式以及用户感兴趣的内容,所有这些都是为了改进我们网站的运行和功能。 统计 cookies _ga , _gat 和 _gid谷歌分析允许查看我们网站的流量的统计数据。如果您不希望此服务存储 cookies,请禁止使用插件,或者通过以下链接执行此操作:Google Analytics – https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

有需要咨询的吗?
联系我们!
Mirena Čalmić 米米
Tangram phone number

  +385 (0) 91 517 9550

Tangram website

  tangramls.com

Tangram WeChat

  Mirena8888

GDPR

14 + 4 =

Privacy Policy

LEGAL INFORMATION

TANGRAM LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS
ANERIM, sole proprietorship, owner Mirena Čalmić

Address: Krešimirova 58, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
Mobile phone: +385 91 517 9550
OIB/Personal identification number: 74520021472
VAT NUMBER: HR 74520021472
IBAN: HR3824020061140330374
E-mail: mirena@tangramls.com
www.tangramls.com

Privacy Policy

The Privacy policy provides in complete transparency information about how we collect, use and share your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our Terms & Conditions. If you do not accept them, please do not use this website and leave it immediately.

We retain personal data only as much as it complies with the law. We are legally obliged to preserve all issued invoices for 10 years. We keep the information collected through the contact form and email for a maximum of 5 years after the query is sent. We keep information about the use of the website (non-personal) collected through cookies (Google Analytics) for 2 years.

We collect data in two ways: you provide it to us via the contact form or e-mail, or they are delivered automatically, through the use of our website. The information we collect automatically are described in detail in the Cookie Terms & Conditions and do not include personal data. All information collected by these cookies is aggregated and anonymous.

Through the contact form available on the website and in the further electronic communication, we collect the following personal data:

  • first and last name
  • phone number
  • e-mail
  • state
  • street and house number
  • city
  • zip code
  • company or trade name
  • company or trade address
  • company or trade web address
  • company or trade OIB / VAT number

By filling out the contact form on this web page, you guarantee that the information you have provided is accurate, that you are professionally competent and authorized to handle the information provided, and that you fully agree that we use and collect your data in accordance with the Law and the Terms of our Privacy Policy.

We collect personal data primarily for:

  • providing an answer to your inquiry
  • providing services for your inquiry
  • further developing our services

The personal data collected through the form or in further e-mail communication will not be used for the purpose of sending newsletters, publications, brochures and other promotional materials. Before collecting personal data for marketing purposes, we will inform our users about our intention to process personal data, ensure their consent, but also allow them to object to such processing.

We do not sell our users personal data. We commit to protect the personal data of our users by collecting only the necessary, basic customer data. All personal data is strictly guarded and can be consulted only the owner of TANGRAM LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS / ANERIM, SOLE PROPRIETORSHIP to whom this information is necessary for work purposes.

We may disclose your information to individuals acting as our external associates, who need this kind of information in order to provide services or to process the information on our behalf. We require our external associates and suppliers to comply with the Privacy Policy of the information we share with them.

In cases where it is required by law or it is necessary to prevent, detect or punish crimes and fraud, your personal data will be shared with the authorities. We may disclose your information in response to a court order or other legitimate request from the state.

You have several control options when it comes to your data:

  • by limiting the information you disclose: when you get in touch with us, please make sure that you only provide information necessary for further cooperation
  • by rejecting cookies in browser settings: the plugin on the site allows you to remove or reject browser cookies before using our website, but keep in mind that certain features of the website may not work properly without cookies
  • at any time you have the right to request access to your own data, to modify or erase incorrect data, as well as restrict or object to data processing for legal reasons, You also have the right to transfer data. To exercise these rights, update your personal data or get answers to any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, please contact us at mirena@tangramls.com.

 

In the event of unauthorized outflow of personal data or personal data breach, by random or deliberate actions within the business handling, which could significantly affect the personal data of the user, both the authorities and the users will be notified, within the legal time frame.

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to improve customer services and facilitate the browsing of our website. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies according to the Terms described. By blocking the cookies, you can still browse the site, but some of its features will not be functional. Our website does not use the so-called Targeting cookies, that is cookies that are applied for web advertising.

When browsing our website, no personal data that would allow your personal identification is collected. If we need your personal data in order to provide a particular type of service, you will be timely informed. All information collected through cookies is aggregated and therefore anonymous.

Cookies are small text files which a website may put on your computer or mobile device when you first visit a site or page. By re-accessing our website, your web browser sends us cookies back so that our server can recognize and adjust the website settings to improve your user experience. This way, the information is customized to your needs and how you generally use them. You can find out more detailed information about the use of cookies at http://www.aboutcookies.org/. Cookies can also save a large number of personal data (name, e-mail) for which you must fully provide access. Therefore, cookies can’t access the files on your computer, unless you haven’t enabled them.

Cookie settings can be configured and changed in your chosen internet browser. By disabling cookies, you will not be able to use certain website functions. Read more at http://www.allaboutcookies.org/ and http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/.

The plugin on this website allows you to view your cookies and delete them individually or block them completely. If you delete all the cookies, all the previously set up settings for our website will be lost. 

Our website uses session cookies, which remain on your personal computer only while browsing the site and are removed from your personal computer when you close the web browser which you have used to browse this site. With the help of these cookies, the site stores temporary data.

The site also uses persistent cookies, which remain on your computer even after you close your browser, until they expire or until you delete them manually. All information collected through cookies is aggregated and therefore anonymous. These are Google Analytics cookies, which last between 30 seconds and 2 years, depending on the type of information they receive. Google Analytics cookies are used for aggregating information about the traffic to our website. These cookies also track how our website is used and what content is of interest to our users, all for the purpose of improving the running and functionality of our websites. The Google Analytics cookies used on our website are: _ga, _gat, _gid which allow the view of statistics in regard to the traffic on our website. If you do not want this service to store cookies, ban it from the plugin or do so at the following link: Google Analytics – https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

Have a question? Get in touch.

Mirena Čalmić 米米

Tangram phone number

  +385 (0) 91 517 9550

mirena@tangramls.com

Tangram website

  www.tangramls.com

Tangram WeChat

  Mirena8888

GDPR

5 + 2 =